Subscribe via RSS Feed

NSW State Footbike Championships Sep 2015

September 13, 2015 0 Comments

Footbike Champs in NSWThe NSW State Footbike Championships were held at Waratah Park in Sunderland, NSW on the 13 September 2015. Registration commenced at 1pm with the first race starting just after the 1.30pm briefing. Racing distances were 400m and 10km.

NSW State Footbike Championships results were:

Womens 400m

1st Vet: Lyn Cook – 1m 17.71sec
1st Masters: Genah Karagiannis – 1m 08.88sec (2015 NSW State Champion)

Mens 400m

1st Masters: Patrick Staunton – 56.19sec
2nd Masters: David Kellett – 54.73sec
3rd Masters: Martin Broucek – 59.87sec
1st Senior: Michal Kozar – 53.60sec (2015 NSW State Champion)
1st 7-9yrs: Morpheus Karagiannis – 1m 42.19sec

Mens 10km

1st Masters: Patrick Staunton – 24m 32.52sec
2nd Masters: Martin Broucek – 27m 11.53sec
1st Senior: Michal Kozar – 24m 27.91sec (2015 NSW State Champion)

Filed in: Scooter Races

About the Author:

Leave a Reply