Subscribe via RSS Feed

Contact Us

Management Committee for the Australian Footbike Association:
John Jardine (President)
David Bye (Vice President)
Jenny Delgado (Treasurer)
Lyn Cook (Secretary)

General Committee Members:
Bruce Cook
Judith Jardine

To find out more about the Australian Footbike Association simply fill in the form below:

To join the Association as a member, please visit our Membership Page.